Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Searcy

5 rating

We love Morgan! Thanks for all the great haircuts!

1 rating

paid 30 $ for my little brother to get a simple fade the girl didn?t even know what she was doing now my brother is embarrassed to go into public

5 rating

Great place. Go in and ask for Candice!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Nicki M. | February 17, 2020 Facebook

"We love Morgan! Thanks for all the great haircuts!"

1
Brook F. | January 31, 2020 Facebook

"paid 30 $ for my little brother to get a simple fade the girl didn?t even know what she was doing no"

5
Joshua S. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Great place. Go in and ask for Candice!"

5
Crews | January 12, 2020 Google

"I've been going here for 10 years. I've always had a good experience. The only complaint is the turn"

5
Bud M. | January 10, 2020 Facebook

"fast friendly service. They want you to be happy when you leave"

1
Bryan K. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Didn't cut my hair like I wanted and 18 dollars for just shaving the sides of my head"

5
Palma H. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Great people, great haircuts"

1
Darlene C. | November 3, 2019 Google

"My grandson was taken here by my husband and he totally hates haircuts and the lady was told that an"

5
Scott M. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Seems to be a great place"

4
Sean S. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, they don't try to rush people in and out. Massage and hot towel treatment is a nice t"