Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Searcy

1 rating

Tried to schedule appointment, not answering phone so I drive there, they are not very busy and never acknowledge me when I stood inside the door waiting. So I left, called them and they tried to say they were so busy, but I was just there and they were not. If you don't appreciate my business I will take it elsewhere.

5 rating

Always doing a great job

5 rating

Always satisfied Dakota is our stylist

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

1
Mary K. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Tried to schedule appointment, not answering phone so I drive there, they are not very busy and nev"

5
Allen T. | July 21, 2020 Google

" Always doing a great job"

5
Angel R. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Always satisfied Dakota is our stylist"

5
Jennie P. | March 15, 2020 Google

"My 3 boys and my husband will not ever go anywhere else. We LOVE Morgan & all the staff. They do an "

5
Nicki M. | February 17, 2020 Facebook

"We love Morgan! Thanks for all the great haircuts!"

1
Brook F. | January 31, 2020 Facebook

"paid 30 $ for my little brother to get a simple fade the girl didn?t even know what she was doing no"

5
Joshua S. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Great place. Go in and ask for Candice!"

5
Crews | January 12, 2020 Google

"I've been going here for 10 years. I've always had a good experience. The only complaint is the turn"

5
Bud M. | January 10, 2020 Facebook

"fast friendly service. They want you to be happy when you leave"

1
Bryan K. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Didn't cut my hair like I wanted and 18 dollars for just shaving the sides of my head"